Author: theiotacademy.p

Top 10 Indian EdTech Startups 2022

Top 10 Indian EdTech Startups 2022 https://www.theiotacademy.co/blog/top-10-indian-edtech-startups The IoT Academy shivanisingh00433@gmail.com 8178491221 C- 56/11, Ground Floor, C Block, Phase 2, Industrial Area, Sector 62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201309, India... Read More

Top 10 Internet Safety Rules Students Should Know

Top 10 Internet Safety Rules Students Should Know https://www.theiotacademy.co/blog/top-10-internet-safety-rules-students-should-know The IoT Academy C- 56/11, Ground Floor, C Block, Phase 2, Industrial Area, Sector 62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201309, India... Read More

Significance of Cybersecurity in the Education Industry

Significance of Cybersecurity in the Education Industry https://www.theiotacademy.co/blog/significance-of-cybersecurity-in-the-education-industry The IoT Academy C- 56/11, Ground Floor, C Block, Phase 2, Industrial Area, Sector 62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201309, India... Read More

15 Popular PHP Project Ideas That Beginners Can Opt For in 2022

15 Popular PHP Project Ideas That Beginners Can Opt For in 2022 https://www.theiotacademy.co/blog/-15-popular-php-project-ideas-that-beginners-can-opt-for-in-2022 The IoT Academy C- 56/11, Ground Floor, C Block, Phase 2, Industrial Area, Sector 62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201309, India... Read More

All About Data Analytics and its Future Scope For 2022

All About Data Analytics and its Future Scope For 2022 https://www.theiotacademy.co/blog/all-about-data-analytics-and-its-future-scope-for-2022 The IoT Academy C- 56/11, Ground Floor, C Block, Phase 2, Industrial Area, Sector 62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201309, India... Read More

15 Popular SQL Project Ideas Beginners Can Try in 2022

15 Popular SQL Project Ideas Beginners Can Try in 2022 https://www.theiotacademy.co/blog/15-popular-sql-project-ideas-beginners The IoT Academy info@ C- 56/11, Ground Floor, C Block, Phase 2, Industrial Area, Sector 62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201309, India... Read More

Why is Python So Popular Among Developers in 2022?

Why is Python So Popular Among Developers in 2022? https://www.theiotacademy.co/blog/why-is-python-so-popular-among-developers The IoT Academy shivanisingh00433@gmail.com C- 56/11, Ground Floor, C Block, Phase 2, Industrial Area, Sector 62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201309, India... Read More

40 Interesting Python Project Ideas Beginners Can Try in 2022

40 Interesting Python Project Ideas Beginners Can Try in 2022 https://www.theiotacademy.co/blog/interesting-python-project-ideas-beginners The IoT Academy C- 56/11, Ground Floor, C Block, Phase 2, Industrial Area, Sector 62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201309, India... Read More

Trending and Professional Courses for Commerce Students in 2022

Trending and Professional Courses for Commerce Students in 2022 https://www.theiotacademy.co/blog/trending-and-professional-courses-for-commerce-students The IoT Academy C- 56/11, Ground Floor, C Block, Phase 2, Industrial Area, Sector 62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201309, India... Read More

15 Exciting Java Project Ideas For Beginners in 2022

15 Exciting Java Project Ideas For Beginners in 2022 https://www.theiotacademy.co/blog/15-exciting-java-project-ideas-for-beginners The IoT Academy C- 56/11, Ground Floor, C Block, Phase 2, Industrial Area, Sector 62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201309, India... Read More