High-powered corruption. Stolen documents. International espionage.

“Without the vulnerable beneath them, how would the elite survive?”

After accepting a six-figure bribe, disgraced Australian banker Andy Nixon flees his beloved homeland to China. But when he’s hired by a beautiful Chinese heiress as her personal English teacher, Andy discovers her father’s dark secret; his involvement in the Eight Eyes Project, a cunning plan to subtly take over the West.

Now, with an imminent threat to his country’s national security, Andy has the chance to overturn his crimes and expose a conspiracy that runs to the highest levels of China’s government. With swift pacing and riveting intrigue, Andy gambles his life to reveal a malicious regime, protect an innocent girl and stir the social order.

Fans of Tom Clancy, Vince Flynn, John Grisham and Ken Follett will love James Sunday’s breakthrough political conspiracy thriller.