Players to watch out for in Tata IPL 2022

a few years, but Delhi released him ahead of the auction and was finally bought by Punjab. Shikhar Dhawan is the second batsman in IPL for hitting the most runs after Virat Kohli.

Dinesh Karthik – Dinesh Karthik is another player who took part in all fourteen seasons. The stylish wicketkeeper-batsman has represented six franchises so far and will play for RCB this season. Having captained KKR from 2018 to 2020 midway, he was replaced by Eion Morgan. A member of the Mumbai Indians that won the title in 2013, Dinesh Karthik is the second most capped player in IPL history. Dinesh Karthik is at number 11 on the list of most run-getters in the league.

Ravichandran Ashwin – Ashwin joins the Rajasthan Royals with immense confidence from his recent performance against Sri Lanka in tests. One of the very few players to appear in the maximum number of IPL finals, Ashwin has been long associated with Chennai before he moved to Punjab and Delhi Capitals. Ravichandran Ashwin is at number 6 for picking most wickets in the tournament history. Lasith Malinga leads the list.